Vacuum Store | Louisville, KY, Clarksville & Indianapolis IN


Vacuum Authority, a Family Company

View Cart  |   Check Out

Vacuum Authority Locations


Louisville - Preston
(W
e Moved !!! 3 blocks South)

8118 Preston Hwy.
Louisville, Ky 40219
502-969-2800

Manager: Rose Gonzalez
Email: rgonzalez@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)



View Larger Map

Louisville - Westport Road
(Springhurst,
Next to Pet Smart)


10236 Westport Rd.
Louisville, Ky 40241
502-412-6040

Manager: Joshua Mclean
Email: jmclean@vacauthority.com


Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)

View Larger Map
       

Louisville - Shelbyville Road
(Next to Off Broadway Shoes)

Shelbyville Rd Plaza
4600 Shelbyville Rd
#227
Louisville, Ky 40207
502-896-1301

Manager: Harry Ananian
Email: hananian@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)



View Larger Map

Indiana - Clarksville
(2 Blocks West of Value City)

914 Eastern Blvd.
Clarksville, In. 47129
812-283-8424

Manager: James Dunn
Email: jdunn@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)



View Larger Map
         

Indianapolis - Nora
(Nora Plaza Across from Kroger)

1340 E. 86th St.
#55
Indianapolis, In. 46240
317-566-7802

Manager: Cathy Lane
Email: clane@vacauthority.com

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)



View Larger Map

Indiana - Greenwood
(Next to Starbucks)

1035 North SR (State Road) 135
Greenwood, In. 46142
317-882-6672

Manager: Randy Cartwright

Email: rcartwright@vacauthority.com


Monday - Friday 10:00 - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday Out Spending Time w/ Family:)
 

View Larger Map