View Cart  |   Check Out


Vacuum Authority BBB Business Review

You Deserve A Vacuum You Love


Newspaper Ad






Vacuum Authority Sales Flyer Through April 2015

See Our Current Print Ad: click here

Current Coupons





Save on Miele Vacuum Cleaners at Vacuum Authority

Hoover Floor Cleaning Sale at Vacuum Authority Stores

CONTACT US

  • North Indianapolis - Nora Plaza Shoppes
    Manager: Ginny Mantooth
    Phone: 317-566-7802
    Email: gmantooth@VacAuthority.com

    South Indianapolis - Greenwood
    Manager: Sharon Crohn
    Phone: 317-882-6672
    Email: s.crohn@VacAuthority.com

    Clarksville Indiana
    Manager: Marrisa Flanagan
    Phone: 812-283-8424
    Fax: 812-283-1594
    Email: mflanagan@VacAuthority.com

 

  • Louisville - Okolona
    Phone: 502-969-2800
    Email: dmetzinger@VacAuthority.com

    Louisville - Springhurst
    Manager: Brian Kirby
    Phone: 502-412-6040
    Email: bkirby@VacAuthority.com

    Louisville - St. Matthews
    Manager:Anthony Rowe
    Phone: 502-896-1301
    Email: arowe@vacauthority.com

    Accounting Mrs. Sharon Schnatter
    Email: sschnatter@VacAuthority.com