View Cart  |   Check Out


Vacuum Authority BBB Business Review

 

ORECK MAGNESIUM SP

ORECK MAGNESIUM SP

   
Quantity:    

This item is not available for purchase online. Please call (855) 822-2884 to order.
Oreck's Magnesium® SP is a lightweight  full-powered upright vacuum cleaner.  With a strong, durable magnesium frame, the Magnesium SP has the robust power you expect from an Oreck vacuum cleaner. 

The two speed Quickswitch® on the back of the vacuum cleaner enables you to move smoothly across any floor type using the power level desired: high for carpets and low for hardwood flooring and tile. This vacuum is perfect for use on Oriental and Persian rugs on low speed. Other benefits of the Magnesium SP vacuum include:
  • Large high-performance rear wheels with cylindrical wheel bearings for superior maneuverability
  • Moves easily and offers superior performance on high-pile carpet
  • Lies flat for easy cleaning under furniture


CONTACT US

  • North Indianapolis - Nora Plaza Shoppes
    Manager: Ginny Mantooth
    Phone: 317-566-7802
    Email: gmantooth@VacAuthority.com

    South Indianapolis - Greenwood
    Manager: Sharon Crohn
    Phone: 317-882-6672
    Email: s.crohn@VacAuthority.com

    Clarksville Indiana
    Manager: Marrisa Flanagan
    Phone: 812-283-8424
    Fax: 812-283-1594
    Email: mflanagan@VacAuthority.com

 

  • Louisville - Okolona
    Phone: 502-969-2800
    Email: dmetzinger@VacAuthority.com

    Louisville - Springhurst
    Manager: Brian Kirby
    Phone: 502-412-6040
    Email: bkirby@VacAuthority.com

    Louisville - St. Matthews
    Manager:Anthony Rowe
    Phone: 502-896-1301
    Email: arowe@vacauthority.com

    Accounting Mrs. Sharon Schnatter
    Email: sschnatter@VacAuthority.com